Liste des membres
NomSite internetAdresseEmail
AGB Nettoyages Sàrlhttp://www.agbnettoyages.ch/3965 Chippisinfo@agbnettoyages.ch
Antonier Chalet Services Sàrlhttps://www.valdanniviers.ch/fr/antonier-chalets-services-1118.html3961 Grimentzinfo@acservices.ch
Berchtold Abwartsdienst GmbHhttp://berchtold-abwartsdienst.ch/3902 Glis abwartsdienst-gmbh@mail.ch
Bonvin Nettoyages SAhttp://www.bonvinnettoyages.ch/3960 Sierreinfo@bonvinnettoyages.ch
CPS Cleaning SA3960 Sierreinfo@cpscleaning.ch
DBA Services Sàrlhttp://www.dbaservices.ch/f/nettoyage-appartement-en-location-valais.asp3960 Sierrevalais@dbaservices.ch
DP nettoyagehttps://www.dpnettoyage.ch/1920 Martignyinfo@dpnettoyage.ch
FerNet, Rosaria De Jesus Ferreirahttps://www.fernet.ch/1906 Charrat info@fernet.ch
Fragoso Nettoyages Sàrlhttps://www.fragoso.ch/1950 Sioninfo@fragoso.ch
GA36 Pascal Gini SAhttp://www.ga36.ch/1950 Sioninfo@ga36.ch
Groupe H. M. SAhttp://www.groupe-hm.ch/1950 Sioninfo@micheloud.net
Heinzmann Reinigungs AGhttps://www.heinzmann.net/3930 Eyholzreinigung@heinzmann.net
Honegger SAhttps://www.honegger.ch/fr/1950 Sionsion@honegger.ch
ISS Facility Services SAhttps://www.ch.issworld.com/fr-CH1950 Sioninfo@iss.ch
JBD Services Sàrlhttps://www.local.ch/fr/d/grone/3979/entreprise-de-nettoyage/jbd-services-sarl-yt0LGHrfxgH8vPksIR0IVw3979 Grôneinfo@jbdservices.ch
MyClean Services Sàrlhttp://mycleanservices.ch/ 1906 Charratinfo@mycleanservices.ch
Nec Pro SAhttp://www.necprosa.ch/3963 Crans-Montanainfo@necprosa.ch
SOS Clear Sàrlhttps://www.sosclear.ch/3979 Grônesosclear.marie@netplus.ch
Samsic Facility SAhttps://www.samsic.ch/1890 St-Mauriceinfo@samsic.ch
Sauber Solutionhttps://www.saubersolution.ch/3952 Leuk-Susteninfo@saubersolution.ch
Seranet Multiservices Décaillet & Ciehttps://seranet.ch/1868 Collombey-Le-Grandinfo@seranet.ch
Starclean Zermatt AGhttps://star-clean.ch/3920 Zermattinfo@star-clean.ch
Valpronet Sàrlhttps://www.valpronet.ch/1872 Troistorrentsinfo.valpronet@gmail.com
Vebego SAhttps://www.vebego.ch/fr/contacts-et-agences/valais/1950 Sionvalais@vebego.ch
Ventnet Sàrlhttps://ventnet.ch/1908 Riddesinfo@ventnet.ch
Wortex Sàrlhttps://www.wortex.ch/1958 St-Léonard info@wortex.ch
Les membres sympathisants
EntrepriseSite internetNomAdresse
Airnace SAhttp://www.airnace.ch/M. Jean-Marie Dorsaz1902 Evionnaz
Chemia Brugg SAhttps://www.chemia.ch/M. Thomas Moser5200 Brugg
Clean et Cool SAhttps://www.cleanetcool.ch/M. Philippe Bovier1965 Savièse
Ecolab Suisse GmbHhttps://fr-ch.ecolab.com/pages/sell-sheets-switzerlandM. David Staubli4153 Reinach
Papival SAhttps://www.papival.ch/M. Remo Sagenti1950 Sion
Sipaec SAhttps://www.sipaec.ch/fr/M. Yannick Lecoultre1010 Lausanne
Wetrokhttps://www.wetrok.ch/de/M. Jean Leyh1023 Crissier